The Path to becoming a Champion of the Gods
CotG Crowns

Aschendal is a land ruled over by eight Gods - Evara, Vexemis, Ibria, Merius, Ylanna, Naera, Cyndros and Domdis.

Every man and woman of Aschendal dreams of becoming the next Champion of the Gods - the one who is blessed above all others, by all eight of the Gods. The path to becoming a Champion is a most difficult one, however!

The first alliance to build eight level 10 Temples, one honoring each of the eight Gods of Aschendal, will be crowned the Champions of the Gods! They alone will be victorious, and leave their enemies far behind!